- This event has passed.
CE – Colchester – Mandatory for VT Renewal in 2016
April 25, 2016 @ 9:00 am - 1:15 pm
2014 – 2016 Renewal Cycle – Mandatory Course – (Vermont Only)
KW VERMONT – 102 Mountain View Drive – Colchester 05446
9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
4 hours, meets mandatory course requirement for 2016 renewals
This course is a general review of laws, regulations and cases impacting Vermont real estate brokers and salespersons. The recent amendments to Vermont administrative rules and key new legislation (state and federal) are reviewed. Agency and public protection as well as some disciplinary cases are covered. The class is interactive with examples, discussion questions and class exercises. Inquiry, comment, and active discussion are encouraged. The course includes a bound manual.
Course Fee: $70 for visitors; Limited space available, must be confirmed
Payment may be made by credit card in advance of class. If not paid in advance, you may have to stay at end of class to complete transaction.