- This event has passed.
VT Law Study (Prelicense or CE) – Keene
May 21, 2016 @ 8:30 am - 5:15 pm
Offices of Masiello Group – Island Street – Keene
8:30 AM to 5:15 PM
Prelicense students: This is the VT component of your course.
Continuing Education students (8 hours attendance required; 4 CE credit hours allowed)
YOU MUST REGISTER AND BE CONFIRMED IN ADVANCE
This course is an eight hour lecture on VT License Law, Administrative Rules, and Miscellaneous provisions of law included on the AMP exam outline for those who will be taking the Vermont state portion of the AMP exam. A more detailed description of the course is found by clicking this link: DESCRIPTION
This course is useful to the following persons: (1) Students enrolled in regular prelicense courses, both online and in the classroom; (2) Licensees from other jurisdictions seeking a Vermont real estate license; and (3) Existing Vermont licensees seeking a brush-up on the fundamentals of Vermont practice as part of their continuing education curriculum (course is approved for 4 hours of elective VT continuing education).
Students will also receive a complimentary 60 day access to the VT Law Study Materials including 350+ questions and 8 practice exams ONLINE offered by this school.
Course Fee: $160, Pay at Door by Check or Credit Card (existing RMSOR and WMRE prelicense students do NOT pay)